School Crest
Chigwell School
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

Chigwell School
High Road
CHIGWELL
Essex
IG7 6QF
Tel: 020 8501 5700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:15
Sat 14 Jan 23

Pre Season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Jan 23

Forest School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 19 Jan 23


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost0-4Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Jan 23

The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Venue MapALost0-1Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Feb 23

SS GK WORKSHOP Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 27 Feb 23

EH T4 Hockey Tournament NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 23

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Mar 23


England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Mar 23

Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section