School Crest
Canford School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:45
Tue 11 Oct 22


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHDraw2-2EH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 3 Nov 22


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost3-5EH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcEH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapAtbcEH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHtbcEH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 9 Feb 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcEH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 23 Feb 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAtbcEH U18 Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 16 Mar 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section