School Crest
Wesley College
Hockey Boys 2nd XI

Wesley College
Ballinteer
DUBLIN 16
Ireland
-
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 7 Sep 22

Ireland Flag
St Columba's College, Dublin Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 28 Sep 22

Ireland Flag
The High School, Rathgar Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 26 Oct 22

Ireland Flag
Sandford Park Boys-U18A Venue MapADraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Nov 22

Ireland Flag
Newpark Comprehensive School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Nov 22


Ireland Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapALost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 25 Nov 22

The High School, Dublin Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 16 Dec 22

Sandford (L) APostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 18 Jan 23

Sandford (L) Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 3 Feb 23

St Columbas (L) Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 22 Feb 23

High School (L) AtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Mar 23

St Andrews (L) tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section