School Crest
Prior Park College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 5 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 7 Jan 23

Prior Park Alumni Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 19 Jan 23

Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 21 Jan 23

Kingswood School Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost1-4Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Collegiate Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost1-3Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 9 Feb 23


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapADraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section