School Crest
King's School Bruton
Hockey Boys' 1st XI

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Tue 10 Jan 23


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon8-7Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 12 Jan 23


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon4-2ISHC Competition - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 17 Jan 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

Exeter School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School tbcLost1-3Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Tue 31 Jan 23

Millfield School Venue MapHLost0-5ISHC Rd. 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon5-2Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Feb 23


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 23 Feb 23


England Flag
Exeter School tbcLost2-5Championship - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 7 Mar 23


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost5-6National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 Mar 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section