School Crest
Clayesmore School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Clayesmore School
Iwerne Minster
BLANDFORD FORUM
Dorset
DT11 8LL
Tel: 01747 813111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Tue 10 Jan 23


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost7-8Championship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Jan 23

bye Nw/oChampionship - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Jan 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 31 Jan 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost0-2Championship - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 Feb 23


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Mar 23


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 9 Mar 23

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School, Wimborne Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 23

Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section