School Crest
Queen's College, Taunton
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Queen's College, Taunton
Trull Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 4QS
Tel: 01823 272559
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
00:00
Wed 1 Nov 23

On Tour - Spain ALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 12 Nov 23

Old Queenians Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Jan 24

Sherborne School Venue MapHLost2-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 24

Downside School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Jan 24

Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost1-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Jan 24

Collegiate Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 25 Jan 24

Exeter School Venue MapALost0-6National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 24

Wellington School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 2 Feb 24

Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 20 Feb 24

University of Bath Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Feb 24

Cheltenham College Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 28 Feb 24

West Buckland School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Mar 24

Leweston School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 5 Mar 24

King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 8 Mar 24

Exeter School Venue MapHLost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 24

Clayesmore School Venue MapHLost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 Mar 24

Super Saturday Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section