School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:45
Tue 5 Sep 23

Bromsgrove HC Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 13 Sep 23


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 11 Oct 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 18 Oct 23


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 8 Nov 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 15 Nov 23


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Wed 29 Nov 23


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost3-4ISHC Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 16 Jan 24


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 17 Jan 24


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 25 Jan 24


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 5 Feb 24


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 7 Feb 24


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHPostISHC Plate R1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Feb 24


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 24


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 2 Mar 24


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 24


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 7 Mar 24


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 24


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost1-4ISHCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 24

Oundle School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section