School Crest
St Andrew's College
Hockey 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Fri 15 Mar 24

Hudson Park Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Mar 24

Voortrekker Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 16 Mar 24

South Africa Flag
Merrifield Preparatory School and College Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 17 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Thu 21 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNWon1-0Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:10
Fri 22 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 24

Uplands Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 23 Mar 24

Langa Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Sat 23 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Bishops Venue MapALost1-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Sun 24 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:30
Wed 27 Mar 24

St Stithians College Venue MapADraw2-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 28 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNWon2-0St. Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Thu 28 Mar 24

Menlo Park Venue MapNDraw3-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Mar 24

St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNWon2-0St. Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNLost0-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 26 Apr 24

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 3 May 24

South Africa Flag
Stirling High School, East London Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 10 May 24

South Africa Flag
Cambridge High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 24 May 24

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 31 May 24

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 7 Jun 24

Queens College AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 13 Jun 24


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 12 Jul 24


South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 19 Jul 24


South Africa Flag
Dale College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section