School Crest
Ellesmere College
Hockey 1st XI

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Wed 8 Nov 23

Whitchurch Hockey Club Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 24


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 17 Jan 24


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon3-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Feb 24


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 8 Feb 24


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Feb 24


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 28 Feb 24


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 24

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 24


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapALost1-5National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 24

Deeside Gents Select XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section