School Crest
St Alban's College, Pretoria
Hockey Boys-U18A

St Alban's College, Pretoria
110 Clearwater Road
PRETORIA
Gauteng

Tel: +27 12 348 1221
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Mon 4 Mar 24

1st Round Open Trials Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Mar 24

2nd Round Opens Trials Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 8 Mar 24

SJS/Parktown/KES NAbdTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 9 Mar 24

Waterkloof AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 9 Mar 24

Waterkloof AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 15 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapADraw3-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 21 Mar 24

Hockey Coastal Cup Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 22 Mar 24

Hockey Coastal Cup Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Mar 24

Hockey Coastal Cup Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 24 Mar 24

Hockey Coastal Cup Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 5 Apr 24


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jun 24


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section