School Crest
Bishops
Hockey 1st XI

Bishops
Campground Road
CAPE TOWN
Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 659 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Mon 4 Mar 24

South African Women Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 8 Mar 24

ODs Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:50
Fri 15 Mar 24

South Africa Flag
Somerset College Venue MapNWon2-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Sat 16 Mar 24

South Africa Flag
Outeniqua High School Venue MapNWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Sat 16 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapNWon7-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 21 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon3-1ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:50
Fri 22 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon4-0ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:20
Fri 22 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHWon2-0Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:50
Sat 23 Mar 24

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapHWon8-0ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Sat 23 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sun 24 Mar 24


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon4-0ISHFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 12 Apr 24

South Africa Flag
DF Malan High School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Thu 2 May 24


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 2 May 24

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapNtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section