School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Hockey 1st XI

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Tue 7 Jan 14


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost0-8Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 9 Jan 14

Taunton Vale 3rd XI Venue MapHWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 12 Jan 14

OA XI Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Jan 14


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon2-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Jan 14

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 23 Jan 14

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon2-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 27 Jan 14

England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapHLost2-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 31 Jan 14

bye tbcw/oNational Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost3-4ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost1-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 11 Feb 14


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost2-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 14


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Mar 14


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost3-4ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Mar 14


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Mar 14


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost0-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Mar 14


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section