School Crest
Sir Thomas Rich's School
Hockey 1st XI

Sir Thomas Rich's School
Oakleaze
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 0LF
Tel: 01452 338400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 7 Jan 15


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Jan 15

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 15

Katherine Lady Berkley Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Feb 15


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
Balcarras School Venue MapNWon2-1CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapNWon3-2CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Wed 25 Feb 15


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapNWon1-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
Rendcomb College Venue MapNWon4-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:35
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School Venue MapNLost1-2CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 Mar 15


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 12 Mar 15

England Flag
Dean Close School Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 15

England Flag
Rendcomb College Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Mar 15


England Flag
St Edward's School, Cheltenham Venue MapAWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section