School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Hockey Boys-U18B

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 11 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Leeuwenhof Academy Venue MapHWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 13 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapALost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 Mar 15

Chairmans Festival N>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 23 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Dr. EG Jansen High School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 24 Mar 15

Southdowns College Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 30 Mar 15

Veritas College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Apr 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Boys-U18C Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 May 15

Trinity House AWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 May 15

Hoerskool Kempton Boys-U18A ALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 May 15


South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 May 15

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 May 15

Potch Boys High ADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 May 15

Hoerskool Hugenote Boys-U18A ALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 May 15

Juegland Boys-U18A ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 30 May 15

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 8 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
Reddam House Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:40
Wed 10 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 24 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section