School Crest
St Stithians College
Hockey BC 1st team

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Tue 10 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 14 Mar 15

St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost1-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Mar 15


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 30 Mar 15

Founders Festival vs Northwood Venue MapNWon1-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Thu 2 Apr 15

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNLost3-4SaintsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:20
Thu 2 Apr 15

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapNWon2-1SaintsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Apr 15

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapNWon2-1SaintsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Sat 4 Apr 15

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNLost2-3SaintsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:20
Mon 6 Apr 15


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHDraw2-2SaintsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 19 Apr 15

Windhoek Hoerskool at KHC Dragons Hockey Club Venue MapAWon3-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Mon 20 Apr 15

Royal Herakles Venue MapALost1-4On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 21 Apr 15

Venlo Venue MapADraw3-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 22 Apr 15

Raffelberg Venue MapAWon3-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Thu 23 Apr 15

Concordia Venue MapAWon3-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 28 Apr 15

De Reigers Venue MapAWon3-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 29 Apr 15

FIT Venue MapAWon5-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 30 Apr 15

Athena Venue MapAWon16-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 6 May 15

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 May 15

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:50
Fri 15 May 15

St John's College NWon1-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 15 May 15

Springs NWon8-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 15 May 15

Crawford Lonehill NWon4-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 May 15

King Edward VII School NWon3-0Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 May 15

Jeppe Boys' tbcLost1-4Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 17 May 15

Bealieu College tbcWon3-2Tournament 3rd/4th Play OffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 May 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon4-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 29 May 15

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:45
Fri 5 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHDraw3-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Mon 8 Jun 15

Stallions Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 17 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:20
Wed 24 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapADraw3-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section