School Crest
Prior Park College
Hockey Boys 1st X1

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sun 29 Nov 15

West U18 Indoor A>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Jan 16

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon4-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Jan 16

Prior Park Association Venue MapHWon5-2Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 10 Jan 16

Dauntsey's Invitation A>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Jan 16

Milton Abbey School Venue MapHWon12-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 21 Jan 16

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapADraw4-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 23 Jan 16

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon8-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 26 Jan 16


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHLost1-2National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Jan 16

Avon U18 Cup NPostCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 16

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon5-1National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 11 Feb 16

Verde Recreo 7s APostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Feb 16

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 1 Mar 16

Abingdon School ACancNational Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Mar 16


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 8 Mar 16


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon6-5National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 10 Mar 16


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 12 Mar 16


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Mar 16


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon4-0National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Mar 16

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 22 Mar 16


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Wed 20 Apr 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapNWon4-2National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 21 Apr 16

Merchant Taylor's NWon4-3National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section