School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 30 Apr 16

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 16

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 May 16

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 16

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 May 16

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jun 16

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jun 16

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jun 16

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jun 16

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jul 16

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jul 16

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Aug 16

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section