School Crest
Stowe School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sun 8 Jan 17

Northampton Saints Venue MapH>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 17 Jan 17

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHDraw1-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Jan 17

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon9-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 24 Jan 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon3-1National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Jan 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost2-4National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 28 Feb 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

Inter House Hockey Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Mar 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 19 Mar 17

Old Stoics Venue MapHWon5-4Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 29 Mar 17

Staff XI Venue MapHWon5-1Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section