School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16


England Flag
Bablake School tbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School tbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry tbcLost0-3Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16


England Flag
Solihull School tbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 7 Sep 16


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapNLost2-3Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 13 Sep 16

Bromsgrove HC Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHWon1-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-11Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Jan 17

Inter Squad Trial Matches Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 11 Jan 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost2-8Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 1 Feb 17


England Flag
Rendcomb College Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 17

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College Venue MapHLost6-7National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 22 Feb 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHw/oLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 1 Mar 17

Katherine Lady Berkley Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 8 Mar 17

Kings Gloucester Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

House Hockey Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 22 Mar 17

'SBHL League 11' Venue MapHw/oFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section