School Crest
Kingswood School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Kingswood School
Lansdown Road
BATH
Avon
BA1 5RG
Tel: 01225 734200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Jan 17

England Flag
Monkton Combe School tbcWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Feb 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School tbcWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Mar 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Dauntsey's School tbcLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section