School Crest
Michaelhouse
Hockey 1st XI

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapN>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapN>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Mar 17

Hilton College Venue MapA>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 24 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Penryn College Nelspruit Venue MapHWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Crawford College Lonehill Venue MapHWon1-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sun 26 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Uplands College Venue MapHWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Sun 26 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon4-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 27 Mar 17

St Andrew's Bloemfontein Venue MapHDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Thu 13 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost2-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:50
Thu 13 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapNWon3-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:40
Sat 15 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNLost0-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Sat 15 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapADraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:35
Mon 17 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost0-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 6 May 17


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sat 13 May 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:10
Wed 17 May 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapNLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 May 17


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 28 May 17

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapNWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 10 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 17 Jun 17


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section