School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey Boys 1st XI

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Tue 29 Nov 16


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon2-1National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Jan 17

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 17

Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 31 Jan 17


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapALost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 7 Feb 17


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 28 Feb 17


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 2 Mar 17


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon1-0National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 7 Mar 17


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapNLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon3-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 14 Mar 17

SMC 7's Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 17 Mar 17


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapNWon3-1National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 21 Mar 17

Caritas 7's Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Mar 17


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Mar 17

Old Boy's Venue MapHLost4-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section