School Crest
Monkton Combe School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Monkton Combe School
Monkton Combe
BATH
Avon
BA2 7HG
Tel: 01225 721100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapA>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 12 Jan 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost0-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Jan 17


England Flag
Kingswood School tbcLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapHWon9-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Mar 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 16 Mar 17


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapALost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 21 Mar 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHDraw1-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 24 Mar 17


England Flag
Rossall School NLost4-6On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Warwick School NDraw1-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost1-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 26 Mar 17


England Flag
Rossall School NWon4-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section