School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey Boys 2nd XI

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Scotland Flag
Beaconhurst School Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Boys-U18A Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Dec 17

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapNDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 11 Jan 18


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Jan 18

Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 30 Jan 18


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 20 Feb 18

Fettes College Boys-U18D Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

Triangular: Dundee and Glasgow Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:50
Tue 6 Mar 18

Fettes College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:50
Thu 8 Mar 18


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Mar 18


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys-U15A Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 29 Mar 18

INTERHOUSE HOCKEY Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section