School Crest
Stowe School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Fri 5 Jan 18

Pre-Season Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon3-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 6 Jan 18

England Flag
Culford School NWon3-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

Bloxham School NDraw3-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 11 Jan 18


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon2-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost0-6National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHLost2-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Feb 18

Inter House Hockey Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 27 Feb 18

Bedford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

County Cup Venue MapH>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 14 Mar 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon4-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 14 Mar 18


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon2-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 18 Mar 18

Old Stoics Venue MapHCancClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 21 Mar 18

Staff XI Venue MapHWon8-2Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section