School Crest
Bloxham School
Hockey 1st XI

Bloxham School
Banbury Road
BANBURY
Oxfordshire
OX15 4PE
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section