School Crest
Bede's School
Hockey 1st XI

Bede's School
Upper Dicker
HAILSHAM
Sussex
BN27 3QH
Tel: 01323 356575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 9 Jan 18

Tonbridge School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 10 Jan 18

Hailsham Hockey Club Venue MapHWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost5-7National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 23 Jan 18

Hailsham Hockey Club Venue MapHWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 30 Jan 18

Eastbourne HC Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Lancing College NWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys NWon4-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College NWon2-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Bishop Luffa School NWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Christ's Hospital NWon8-0County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Feb 18

Seaford College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Feb 18

Sussex Sixes NPostCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Mar 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 14 Mar 18

Eastbourne College NCancCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:55
Wed 14 Mar 18


England Flag
Buckswood School NCancCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

Lancing College NCancCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 22 Mar 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost2-4County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section