School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 May 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 May 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 May 18


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 May 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jun 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapNWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jun 18


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Jun 18

Australia Flag
Wesley College NWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jul 18

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jul 18


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Aug 18

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Aug 18

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Aug 18


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section