School Crest
St Andrew's College
Hockey 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 23 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Stirling High School, East London NWon3-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School NWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 24 Mar 18

Merrifield HS NWon8-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 25 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Queen's College NWon1-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Wed 28 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College NLost2-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Thu 29 Mar 18

Maritzburg College NLost0-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Thu 29 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NWon4-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:35
Sat 31 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria NDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 31 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 2 May 18

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 4 May 18

York High School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 5 May 18

South Africa Flag
Oakhill School Venue MapNWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 18 May 18

Cambridge High School Venue MapAWon5-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 25 May 18

Selborne College Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 1 Jun 18

Grey High School Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 8 Jun 18

Pearson High School Venue MapAWon6-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 14 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapALost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 27 Jul 18

Dale College Venue MapAWon5-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 3 Aug 18

Queen's College Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section