School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey Boys U15 A

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 1 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHLost4-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Girls-U15A Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 11 Oct 18

ESM Challenge tbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 8 Nov 18

Loretto School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys-U18B Venue MapATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 15 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAWon2-0Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost2-4TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

GWC Indoor Tournament Venue MapALost1-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

Fettes College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Indoor Triangular tbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 22 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 5 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 21 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 23 Feb 19

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 28 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

Mini Tournament: 2nd XI and U15A Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

TRAINING Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section