School Crest
Hilton College
Hockey 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Wed 13 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:55
Sat 16 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapNWon2-01st VI NomadsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapNLost1-21st VI NomadsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:30
Sun 17 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapNWon1-01st VI NomadsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Sun 17 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNWon2-11st VI NomadsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:00
Mon 18 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapNWon2-11st VI NomadsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 23 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapNDraw3-3St Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 17 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNWon1-0St Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 18 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNWon3-0St Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 18 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon4-2St Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 20 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapNWon3-0St Stithians FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 27 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 4 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 May 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHDraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 18 May 19


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNDraw0-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 1 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 8 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHLost3-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 15 Jun 19

Michaelhouse Venue MapAWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section