School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Hockey Girls-U15B

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Sep 19


England Flag
Boundary Oak School Girls-U13A Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 19 Sep 19

England Flag
Portsmouth High School for Girls Venue MapHLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 24 Sep 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 15 Oct 19


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Girls-U15A Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Nov 19

Senior House Hockey Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
Portsmouth High School for Girls Girls-U15A Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Dec 19


England Flag
Boundary Oak School Girls-U13B Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Girls-U15A Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section