School Crest
Duke of York's Royal Military School
Hockey 1st XI

Duke of York's Royal Military School
Guston
DOVER
Kent
CT15 5EQ
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 6 Jan 10

Trials Venue MapH>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Jan 10

Trials Venue MapH>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 10

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHw/dCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 28 Jan 10

England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Feb 10

England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 4 Feb 10

England Flag
Chatham House Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon7-2County Plate Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

Dover College Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 Feb 10

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 25 Feb 10

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapH>>>County Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Feb 10

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 6 Mar 10

Kings School Rochester ADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 11 Mar 10

Frank Masons AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Mar 10

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Mar 10

England Flag
The Harvey Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section