School Crest
Robert Gordon's College
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Robert Gordon's College
Schoolhill
ABERDEEN
Aberdeenshire
AB10 1FE
Tel: 01224 646346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 11 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost0-8TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 11 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHLost0-8TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHDraw1-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAWon1-0Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Balerno High School Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHLost1-6Scottish CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost0-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Dec 19

Schools Indoor Invitational Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHLost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

Scotland Flag
St Leonards School Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 6 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-4Scottish Bowl Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapALost1-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 19 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

RGC Leavers Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Thu 2 Apr 20

RGC Sports Photographs Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section