School Crest
George Watson's College
Hockey 1st XI

George Watson's College
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH10 5EG
Tel: 0131 4477931
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon8-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 7 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapNFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAWon8-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 6 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHLost2-3National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 5 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 6 Mar 20


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHLost0-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 7 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section