School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Hockey Boys 1st XI

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

EA/Hutchy/GWC Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon8-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Sep 19

Countesswells Cup RGC AWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 24 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Glasgow School of Sport, Bellahouston Academy Venue MapAWon5-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 10 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-0National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 7 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapNFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHWon10-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Nov 19

Hutchesons Indoor Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 6 Dec 19

Indoor Tournament - Perth Venue MapAIndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 5 Jan 20

East Indoor U18 tbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 12 Jan 20

National U18 Indoor Finals Venue MapANational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 21 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 6 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAWon3-2National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 25 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon6-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 13 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapNLost1-2National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section