School Crest
George Watson's College
Hockey 2nd XI

George Watson's College
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH10 5EG
Tel: 0131 4477931
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Sep 19

High School of Dundee Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Thu 27 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Boys-U18A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 5 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 6 Mar 20


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon4-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Mar 20

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section