School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 4 Sep 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Mon 23 Sep 19

Brooklands Hockey Club Venue MapALost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 12 Nov 19

North West Indoor Finals Venue MapHWon0-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 19

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield tbcWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 19


England Flag
Sandbach School tbcWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 19

Rossall School tbcWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapAWon3-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

Brooklands Under 16 Indoor Venue MapHWon12-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 5 Dec 19

North of England Indoor Finals Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 9 Dec 19

MGS Under 18 Squad Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 11 Dec 19

Bowdon Hightown Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Jan 20

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon9-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section