School Crest
Kingston Grammar School
Hockey Boys' 1st XI

Kingston Grammar School
70 London Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6PY
Tel: 020 8939 8327
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 4 Sep 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

Dan Kenn Memorial Game Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19

Squad Game Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Oct 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost0-2National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Oct 19

Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapADraw2-2IndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 6 Nov 19

Indoor Practice NFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 7 Nov 19

Indoor Prelims Venue MapN>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 19

Charterhouse Venue MapALost1-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19

Whitgift School Venue MapALost3-15IndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Nov 19

Training in cage at DF Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Nov 19

Training Session Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Boys-U17A Venue MapALost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 4 Dec 19

Whitgift School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19

Reed's School Venue MapHFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Jan 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jan 20

Whitgift School Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 15 Jan 20

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapADraw0-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapALost0-2Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 7 Feb 20


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost1-3National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 10 Feb 20


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHLost6-7U19 Independent Schools Cup Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

SGC 6's Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 6 Mar 20


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Mar 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 20

Mixed House Hockey Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section