School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Hockey 1st XI

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

Trinity Old Boys Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

England Flag
Lingfield College NWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 10 Jan 20


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 14 Jan 20

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 17 Jan 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 21 Jan 20

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost4-5ISHC - U19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 23 Jan 20

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAWon1-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 Jan 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 31 Jan 20


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Feb 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost3-7National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 7 Feb 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 13 Feb 20


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

SGC6's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 6 Mar 20


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 27 Mar 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section