School Crest
Strathallan School
Hockey 1st XI

Strathallan School
Forgandenny
PERTH
Perthshire
PH2 9EG
Tel: 01738815007
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Tue 1 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon3-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost1-2National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 18 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Aberdeen Grammar School Venue MapAWon2-1National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 30 Jan 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 22 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 27 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 5 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 13 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapNPostNational Bowl FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Mar 20

Scotland Flag
St Leonards School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section