School Crest
Princethorpe College
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Princethorpe College
Princethorpe
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV23 9PX
Tel: 01926 634238
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 31 Aug 19

Old Princethorpians Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapAWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 3 Dec 19

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Jan 20

MT13 Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Feb 20

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 13 Feb 20


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHWon9-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Mar 20

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Mar 20


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section