School Crest
RGS, Guildford
Hockey 1st XI

RGS, Guildford
High Street
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 3BB
Tel: 01483 880600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 19

Charterhouse Venue MapAWon10-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapADraw3-3National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Thu 5 Dec 19

Guildford Hockey Club 2nd XI Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Thu 9 Jan 20

Guildford Hockey Club 2nd XI Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon4-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 17 Jan 20


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 21 Jan 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHPostNational LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-2National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 31 Jan 20


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 7 Feb 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 11 Feb 20


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon2-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon4-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

St George's 6s Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 20 Mar 20


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 24 Mar 20

Staff XI Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section