School Crest
Repton School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 4 Sep 19

Nottingham Trent University 2nd XI Venue MapHWon7-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 19 Sep 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost1-3National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon7-0National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 1 Oct 19


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 25 Nov 19

Midland Indoor Qualifiers Venue MapHWon20-1Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon7-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 26 Nov 19

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapNPostNational LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 8 Dec 19

Midland Indoor Finals Venue MapNtbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 6 Jan 20

Bedford School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHPostISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 23 Jan 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon5-3ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAPostISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 30 Jan 20


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAWon3-2EH National League (Tier 1)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost1-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 3 Feb 20


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon10-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapADraw2-2National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 6 Feb 20


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon7-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon9-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost2-6National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
Reed's School tbcLost6-8ISHC QFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHCancISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section