School Crest
Mount Kelly
Hockey Girls-U11A

Mount Kelly
Parkwood Road
TAVISTOCK
Devon
PL19 0HZ
Tel: 01822 813100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

England Flag
St Peter's School, Exmouth Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
Stover School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
Blundell's Prep School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
Stover School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Oct 19

England Flag
St John's International School, Sidmouth Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 11 Oct 19

IAPS Hockey - Queen's Taunton Venue MapNTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19

England Flag
Exeter Cathedral School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 18 Oct 19

Exeter School Venue MapATournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Oct 19

England Flag
Exeter School tbcWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

England Flag
Truro School Prep Venue MapNWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Nov 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Prep School Venue MapNCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Plymouth College Prep School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 22 Nov 19

U11 County Tournament Venue MapADraw0-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 22 Nov 19

England Flag
Exeter School tbcWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Nov 19

Trinity Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section