School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 21 Nov 19

Charterhouse Venue MapHWon7-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 10 Jan 20


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 13 Jan 20


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHDraw5-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon4-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Jan 20

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon2-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 31 Jan 20

Churcher's College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 5 Feb 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 26 Feb 20

King's Bruton Venue MapAWon3-3ISHCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 28 Feb 20

Charterhouse tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Mar 20

SGC Hockey 6s Tournament Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Mon 9 Mar 20


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon4-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Mar 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost3-6National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Mar 20


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 31 Mar 20


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 31 May 20

Drag flicking tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section