School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Hockey 1sts

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 16 May 20

Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jun 20

Guildford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jun 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jun 20


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jul 20


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jul 20

Hale School, Perth tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jul 20


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 20 Aug 20

Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section