School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Hockey 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 2 May 20

Bye - No Fixture tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 May 20


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 May 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 May 20


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 May 20

Hale School, Perth Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Jun 20

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jun 20


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jun 20


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jul 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 28 Jul 20


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Aug 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Aug 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 20


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section