School Crest
Ardingly College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000/893200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 17 Jan 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 24 Jan 20


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 28 Feb 20


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 4 Mar 20

St Georges 6s tbctbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 6 Mar 20

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 12 Mar 20


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section